top of page
Search

Client: Bahtera Electrical Sdn. Bhd.

Updated: Aug 19, 2021


Bahtera Electrical Sdn Bhd is a fully Malay owned electrical shops. The company provides electrical and electronics equipment and products to the locals in Johor Bahru. However, the company also provide their services to the people from the other region such as Perak, Selangor and other states. Bahtera Electrical also provided their customers with countless of services including brackets installation, fan installation, air-conditioning installation and many more! And, yes i do work as their Social Media Manager cum everything else that I could do to help the business to grow since this is one of my family's business pheww



Facebook.




Instagram.



Telegram Channel.



Google.



Billboards.

This is all the currents billboards that represent Bahtera Electrical Sdn. Bhd.

I wished to color the billboard with something brighter to catch the audience's attention however, the corporate color of this company is blue hence why i just stick with the original color.


Flyers

This is the cleanest design that I could design for the company. If I were given longer time frame, I think I could've done better than this. However, I'm satisfied with the outcome.


I've resigned from the company (Bahtera Electrical Sdn Bhd) but they remained as my client as they have no in-house designer. The client requested me to create a 2-sided flyers for their New Year Promotion. Due to pandemic, I created the flyers together with the e-flyers for the client to spread them via Whatsapp broadcast messages.

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page